Follow Us On...

  Welcome       About Us      Sign Up For Newsletter      Visit Our Store


Mrs Miller's Apprentice BOM


This 12 month block of the month begins in March. You will receive a total of 24 7/8 yards of Marcus Bros fabric to complete the full quilt including the binding, backing ad batting. Plus the Mrs. Miller's Apprentice pattern in 12 parts by Pam Buda. Optional at no additional cost is offered 12 classes to guide you. Enrollment limited. Call today for details.
Cost: $ 328.95
Pay by the month at $32.25 per month for 12 months or save 15% by paying it all before the classes begin.
Date(s):
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm