Open Sewing


Come Join us any Monday or Friday for open sewing. We are here to help. Space is limited so please call us and reserve your spot. 231-271-0117 $5.00 for all day.
Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 10:15 am to 4:00 pm